

## 2017-2018 Executive Committee Canada-China Friendship Society of Ottawa

Nataly Azzi Co-President

Amelia Choi Co-President

Robert Decher Vice President, Marketing

L.Emma Huang Secretary and Logistics

James Lu Treasurer

Roy Atkinson Chair of Film Festival

Helen Moscicky Speakers committee

Hippolyte Mugisha Film Committee

Peter Tarassoff Membership Co-ordinator

Yong-Zhi Wang Chinese Community Relations