

2020 Executive Committee Canada-China Friendship Society

Amelia Choi President

Emma Huang Vice President

Fang Guo Treasurer

Olya Helen Moscicky Membership Coordinator

Byron Zhang Events/Logistics Coordinator

Yong-Zhi Wang Chinese Community Liaison

Roy Atkinson Chair, CCFS Ottawa Canada-China Film Festival

- Special Advisors: Lorraine Farkas, Lolan Merklinger
- ChinaReads Leader: David Burke
- IT Support: Luc Trudel, Nicholas Papiccio
- Film Selection Committee Coordinator: Erqin Zeng
- Other Volunteers: Steven Jones, Stephen Chappell, Xiaotong Zhang, Rachel Geng
- Former Honorary Members: Arthur Menzies, Jacqueline Major
- Present Honorary Members: Jean Small, Dominic D'Arcy, Lolan Merklinger